智利

Casa Matriz Santiago, R.M.

  • Av. L. B. O'Higgins 845

    Albertino Encina

    electronica@casaroyal.cl

  • 226322313

Alameda 971, Santiago, R.M.

  • Av. L. B. O'Higgins 971

    Cecilia Yañez

    alameda971@casaroyal.cl

  • 226885865

Monjitas, Santiago, R.M.

  • Monjitas 807

    Luis Pinto

    monjitas@casaroyal.cl

  • 226392714 / 226391548

Arauco Maipu, Santiago, R.M.

  • Avda. Américo Vespucio, 399. Local 384.

    Marcos Orrego

    arauco@casaroyal.cl

  • 225920146

Costanera Center, Santiago, R.M.

  • Avda. Andrés Bello, 2447. Local 137.

    Juan C. Espinoza

    ccenter@casaroyal.cl

  • 225921531

Mall Plaza Egaña, Santiago, R.M.

  • Avda. Larraín, 5862. Local S1091 - S1095.

    Carlos Pereira

    egana@casaroyal.cl

  • 225920610

Mall Plaza Norte, Santiago, R.M.

  • Avda. Américo Vespucio Norte, 1737. Local 1009/1013.

    Claudio Pincheira

    norte@casaroyal.cl

  • 225920404

Mall Plaza Oeste, Santiago, R.M.

  • Avda. Américo Vespucio, 1501. Local D-130/D157/D161.

    Cristian Suazo

    oeste@casaroyal.cl

  • 22592 1370

Mall Plaza Sur, Santiago, R.M.

  • Avda.Pdte. J. Alessandri, 2004. Local B-1042/1044.

    Olga Cisternas

    sur@casaroyal.cl

  • 228578013 / 228578014

Mall Plaza Tobalaba, Santiago, R.M.

  • Avda. Camilo Henríquez, 3296. Local C-161/165.

    Luis Figueroa

    tobalaba@casaroyal.cl

  • 228745068 / 225860652

Mall Plaza Vespucio, Santiago, R.M.

  • -33.517933,-70.598073

    Cristian Del Campo

    vespucio@casaroyal.cl

  • 225863110 / 225863111

Mall Florida Center, Santiago, R.M.

  • -33.510321,-70.606915

    Martin Zulian

    floridacenter@casaroyal.cl

  • 226167050

Plaza Maipu, Santiago, R.M.

  • -33.508331,-70.757576

    Carlos Palma

    maipu@casaroyal.cl

  • 226167760

Rancagua, VI Region

  • -34.169905,-70.74327579999999

    Luciano Astudillo

    rancaguacentro@casaroyal.cl

  • 226161460

Viña, V Region

  • -33.0096019,-71.5487598

    Sergio Salas

    vina@casaroyal.cl

  • 32 2357970